Does BH Cosmetics offer vegan products?

Do BH Cosmetics' products contain any animal-derived ingredients? Does BH Cosmetics use any animal products? Does BH Cosmetics use sustainable fibers? Does BH Cosmetics use eco-friendly materials? Are BH Cosmetics' products approved by PETA?
Animal-free options rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, BH Cosmetics does not offer vegan products.
We researched this on Jan 3, 2018. Check BH Cosmetics' website to see if they have updated their vegan products policy since then.
Check website
However, BH Cosmetics does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use BH Cosmetics coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 31 active coupons.
What other product & service features does BH Cosmetics offer? Here's their scorecard:
Price Point: No 1 stores offer this Customer Service: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like BH Cosmetics that do offer vegan products:
Deciem (deciem.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Fenty Beauty (fentybeauty.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Beauty Bay (beautybay.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Tarte Cosmetics (tartecosmetics.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Kylie Cosmetics (kyliecosmetics.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Urban Decay (urbandecay.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Superdrug (superdrug.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Lime Crime (limecrime.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
City Beauty (citybeauty.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Makeup Geek (makeupgeek.com) is a brand like BH Cosmetics that does offer vegan products.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer vegan products
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for BH Cosmetics
Get verified for BH Cosmetics and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate BH Cosmetics' animal-free options?
Share your opinion
Rate BH Cosmetics' animal-free options:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of BH Cosmetics' vegan products
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Jan 3, 2018

BH Cosmetics FAQ

Does BH Cosmetics price point?

Does BH Cosmetics offer customer service?

View full FAQ
bhcosmetics.com
Rated 4.1 - 57 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for BH Cosmetics?
Get Verified for BH Cosmetics
Become a verified brand rep for BH Cosmetics and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required